Skip to main content
Sweet Dreams: Book Three (Illusion Trilogy #3)

Sweet Dreams: Book Three (Illusion Trilogy #3)

Current price: $15.99
This product is not returnable.
Publication Date: July 30th, 2018
Nadette Rae Rodgers
Good Neighbor Bookstore
2 on hand, as of Apr 22 11:07am


For years, Addison Smith wondered why she had such bizarre and frightening dreams. In Illusion, the line between reality and the dream world began to blur, and Addison couldn't tell what was real and what was just an illusion. Her world was turned upside down when the guy of her dreams, Zach Walker, literally tripped into her life. The story continued in Echo, when Addison discovered that her family and the small town she grew up in had more secrets than she ever imagined. After graduation, she left on a journey in search of answers and healing. Now, five years later, all of Addison's dreams are coming true. But when word of the infamous group of dreamers resurfaces, They threaten to turn Addison and Zach's lives into a living nightmare. With Mitch DeMize assembling a Dream Team to combat Them, and Addison travelling the world to find the other dreamers out there, Zach is dealing with a nightmare of his own. In this final installment of The Illusion Trilogy, new secrets are brought to light, history repeats itself yet again, and the dreams begin to come to true. Will Addison fall into the darkness that has taken the minds of so many dreamers before her? When the odds are against them, will Addison and Zach get their happily ever after? Will they get their sweet dreams?